Teachers

Eric Barton

7th/8th Grade Math, Algebra
barton_eric@svvsd.org
Website

Janet Benter

7th/8th Grade Science, Music 8, 7th Grade Boys' Health, 8th Grade Girls' Health
benter_janet@svvsd.org
Website

Michaela Campbell

7th Grade English
campbell_michaela@svvsd.org
Website

Karen Canby

6th Grade English/Social Studies Orange Team
canby_karen@svvsd.org
Website

Felicia Clifford

Literacy/Math Lab
clifford_felicia@svvsd.org
Website

Deb Cochran

7th/8th Grade Science, 7th/8th Grade Spanish
cochran_deborah@svvsd.org
Website

Kara Davis

8th Grade English/Social Studies
davis_kara@svvsd.org
Website

Marilyn Frade

6th Grade Math/Science Orange Team
frade_marilyn@svvsd.org
Website

Joyce Frasure

6th Grade English/Social Studies Black Team
frasure_joyce@svvsd.org
Website

Haley Gieselmann

Special Education
gieselmann_haley@svvsd.org
Website

Staci Hoople

Special Education
hoople_stacica@svvsd.org
Website

Andy Kaplan

7th/8th Grade Math
kaplan_andy@svvsd.org
Website

Keith Kennison

6th Grade Math/Science Black Team
kennison_keith@svvsd.org
Website

Bob Latchaw

Vocal Music
latchaw_bob@svvsd.org
Website

Meg Lawless

Vocal Music
lawless_megan@svvsd.org
Website

Michele LeRae

7th/8th Grade English/Social Studies
lerae_michele@svvsd.org
Website

Leslie Pritchard

7th/8th Grade Math
pritchard_leslie@svvsd.org
Website

Megan Rubin

Band, Orchestra
rubin_megan@svvsd.org
Website

Eric Salva

Art, Technology
salva_eric@svvsd.org
Website

Emily Scott

Building Team Leader
scott_emily@svvsd.org
Website

Pam Servold

FACS, Health
servold_pam@svvsd.org
Website

Mary Shaffer

8th Grade English/ Social Studies
shaffer_mary@svvsd.org
Website(English)
Website(History)

Crista VanWyk

7th/8th Grade Science, Technology
vanwyk_crista@svvsd.org
Website

Nadene VolkoffKoester

Physical Education, Health
volkoffkoester_nadene@svvsd.org
Website

Amanda White

Special Education
white_amanda@svvsd.org
Website

Anna Youngs

7th Grade Social Studies
youngs_anna@svvsd.org
Website